What if the subscriber forgot the answer to the security question?

For plans with the ‘enhanced security’ feature, if the subscriber is in this situation, s/he needs to upload the file again with a new Question/Answer couple. We, at Need2TellYou, cannot do anything about it.

Categories: Files & Documents, Privacy and Security
Did you find this FAQ helpful?
Thumbs up icon 0
Thumbs down icon 0